All Officers Board members

Rodríguez, Ana Cecilia

Board Member

MD, Consultant at the Division of Cancer Epidemiology & Genetics, US National Cancer Institute. San Rafael de Escazu, San José, Costa Rica Tel: +506 8392 0642 Ana Cecilia Rodríguez is a medical doctor with a specialization in public health from the University of Costa Rica. She is a consultant to the Division of Cancer Epidemiology […]

Waller, Jo

Board member

Reader in Cancer Behavioural Science | Cancer Prevention Group | School of Cancer & Pharmaceutical Sciences | Faculty of Life Sciences & Medicine | King’s College London Visiting address: Room GH0603334, 3rd Floor, Research Oncology, Bermondsey Wing, Guy’s Hospital, Great Maze Pond, London SE1 9RT Tel: +00 44 20 7848 4675 Dr. Jo Waller is a […]

Watson-Jones, Deborah

Board member

Mwanza Intervention Trials Unit, National Institute for Medical Research

Albuquerque, Andreia

Affiliate Board Member

Research group CI-IPOP@RISE, Portuguese Oncology Institute of Porto (IPO-Porto) Portugal and Fernando Pessoa Teaching Hospital, Portugal

Chatzistamatiou, Kimon

Affiliate Board Member

1st Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Skorstengaard, Malene

Affiliate Board Member

MD, PhD, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Herlev Hospital Lyngby, Denmark

Broker, Thomas R.

Honorary Board Member

University of Alabama Biochemistry & Molecular Genetics 1918 University Blvd. Birmingham, Alabama

Palefsky, Joel

Honorary Board Member

Professor of Medicine at the University of California San Francisco School of Medicine.

Steben, Marc

Board member, Education Committee Chair

Medical Director, Clinique A rue McGill, Medical advisor at the STI unit of Quebec’s National Public Health Institute

Burchell, Ann

Board member

Unity Health Toronto, Canada

Sasagawa, Toshiyuki

Board member

Director at Department of Obstetrics/Gynecology (Obs/Gyn) in Kanazawa Medical University, Ishikawa, Japan

Wells, Jessica

Committee member

Jessica Wells, PhD, RN, WHNP-BC, FAAN (she/her/hers) is an Assistant Professor at Emory University’s Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing. She received her undergraduate degree in nursing from Howard University in 2006. She earned a PhD in Nursing along with a graduate certificate in Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies from the Laney Graduate School of […]