All Officers Board members

Desai, Kanan

Committee member

Dr. Kanan Desai, MD, MPH, is currently working as a staff scientist at the US National Cancer Institute. Dr. Desai earned an MBBS in 2010 from Government Medical College, Surat, India, and completed a Medical Residency in 2014 and graduated with honors in the subspecialty of Community Medicine from Surat Municipal Institute of Medical Education […]

Doorbar, John

Committee member

Professor Division of Virology, Department of Pathology, University of Cambridge United Kingdom

Dillner, Joakim

Board Member

M.D., PhD., Scientific Director of Karolinska University Laboratory, Karolinska University Hospital

De Sanjosé, Silvia

Former Board member

MD PhD, Senior adviser, National Cancer Institute and PATH, USA

Denny, Lynette

Committee member


Dreyer, Greta

Committee member