Policy Committee


Garland, Suzanne
Board member
Stanley, Margaret
IPVS President-Elect
Kaufmann, Andreas
Committee member
Bhatla, Neerja
Committee member
Brotherton, Julia
Committee member
Moscicki, Anna-Barbara
Committee member
Sankaranarayanan, R.
Committee member



Role: To participate in the development and maintenance of position statements on issues related to papillomaviruses and the development of prevention of their associated diseases. Comment on new scientific, clinical and policy developments and develop educational professional and public information services, as needed, on behalf of IPVS. Material to be approved by the board before any publication.

This committee is open to IPVS members.