All Officers Board members

Steben, Marc

Board member, Education Committee Chair

Medical Director, Clinique A rue McGill, Medical advisor at the STI unit of Quebec’s National Public Health Institute

Sudenga, Staci L.

Committee member


Sankaranarayanan, R.

Committee member


Stanley, Margaret

IPVS President

Professor Margaret Stanley Department of Pathology University of Cambridge

Saunders-Wood, Taylor

Former Board member

Taylor Saunders-Wood is a Ph.D. student in the Division of Virology within the Department of Pathology at the University of Cambridge

Steinberg, Bettie M.

Former Board member

Provost, Research, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research; Professor and Chair, Department of Molecular Medicine, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine