All Officers Board members

Clavel, Christine

CHU Reims, Laboratoire Pol Bouin

Galloway, Denise

Associate Director, Human Biology Division Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Wheeler, Cosette

Regents Professor, University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center Director Center for HPV Prevention and the New Mexico HPV Pap Registry

Jeronimo, Jose A.

Former Board member

Chief Technical Officer Global Coalition against Cervical Cancer (GC3)

Saunders-Wood, Taylor

Former Board member

Taylor Saunders-Wood is a Ph.D. student in the Division of Virology within the Department of Pathology at the University of Cambridge

Frazer, Ian

Board member

Faculty Professor of Medicine, University of Queensland

Arbyn, Marc

Committee member

Coordinator of the Unit of Cancer Epidemiology, Belgian Cancer Centre, Scientific Institute of Public Health, Brussels, Belgium.

Botha, Hennie

Committee member


Bosch, F. Xavier

Former Board member, former Editor-in-chief of PVR

Senior Consultant to the Cancer Epidemiology Research Program and Director of International Affairs at the Catatan Institute of Oncology – Director of the e-oncologia – Co-Director of the the IARC / ICO Information Centre on HPV and Cancer

Williamson, Anna-Lise

HPV 2017 Conference Head Organizer

SARChI Chair in Vaccinology

Denny, Lynette

Committee member


Chirenje, Z Mike

Committee member